My Email Day (in a Wordle)

Random I know…

I put my emails from yesterday through Wordle, to see what words I was using the most- it gives a good general feel for the day in quite a cool graphic. My day seemed to be all about ‘invoices’, ‘Google’,’email’, ‘requests’…with a bit of ‘good’, ‘love’ and ‘sorry’ thrown in.

I tried this with a speech from David Cameron a while back- if you can get the transcripts, they make for interesting reading, pulling out the buzz words they repeat over and over again.

Wordle has been around for a while, but I still love it. Make your own here:  http://www.wordle.net/

Leave a Reply

